GoDaddy Email Marketing 1.2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: GoDaddy Email Marketing
zh: GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷

en: Signup Forms
zh: 註冊表單

en: Choose one of the available forms.
zh: 選擇一個可用的表單。

en: Powered by GoDaddy
zh: 由 GoDaddy 提供者

en: Month
zh: 月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Febuary
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Year
zh: 年

en: GoDaddy Email Marketing Signup Forms
zh: GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷註冊表格

en: All data has been removed.
zh: 已移除所有資料。

en: All transients were removed.
zh: 已移除所有快取資料。

en: Forms list was successfully updated.
zh: 表格清單已成功更新。

en: The credentials are incorrect! Please verify that you have entered them correctly.
zh: 認證不正確！ 請確定您輸入正確。

en: Connection with GoDaddy Email Marketing has been established! You're all set!
zh: 已建立與 GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷的連線！　 您已設定完成！

en: Settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新設定。

en: Please fill in the username and the API key first.
zh: 請先輸入用戶名和 API 金鑰。

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Instructions
zh: 指示

note: translators: %s: link to GoDaddy Email Marketing account page
en: Once the plugin is activated, you will be able to select and insert any of your GoDaddy Email Marketing webforms right into your site. Setup is easy. Below, simply enter your account email address and API key (found in your GoDaddy Email Marketing account [%s] area). Here are the 3 ways you can display a webform on your site:
zh: 一旦啟用了外掛程式，您就可以選取任何 GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷網頁表格並直接插入網站。 設定過程很簡單。 只需在下方輸入您的帳戶電子郵件地址及 API 金鑰（可在 GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷帳戶  [%s] 區域中找到）。 您有三種方法可以在網站上顯示網頁表格：

en: <strong>Widget:</strong> Go to Appearance &rarr; widgets and find the widget called “GoDaddy Email Marketing Form” and drag it into the widget area of your choice. You can then add a title and select a form!
zh: <strong>小工具：</strong> 前往 [外觀] &rarr; [小工具] 找到 [GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷表格] 的小工具，並將其拖曳到您選擇的小工具區域。 接著，您可以新增標題並選取表格！

en: <strong>Shortcode:</strong> You can add a form to any post or page by adding the shortcode (ex. <code>[gem id=80326]</code>) in the page/post editor.
zh: <strong>短代碼：</strong> 您可在任何貼文或頁面上新增短代碼，以便在頁面/貼文編輯器中新增表格（例如： <code>[gem id=80326]</code>）。

note: translators: %1$s: &lt;?php gem_form( $form_id ); ?&gt;, %2$s: &lt;?php gem_form( 91 ); ?&gt;
en: <strong>Template Tag:</strong> You can add the following template tag into any WordPress file: <code>%1$s</code>. Ex. <code>%2$s</code>
zh: ‌<strong>範本標記：</strong>您可以在所有 WordPress 檔案中新增下列範本標記：<code>%1$s</code>例如：<code>%2$s</code>

en: For more information:
zh: 如需更多資訊：

en: GoDaddy Help
zh: GoDaddy 說明

en: Contact GoDaddy
zh: 聯絡 GoDaddy

en: Account Details
zh: 帳戶詳細資料

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: API Key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Footer Link
zh: 頁尾連結

en: Display "Powered by GoDaddy"?
zh: 是否顯示「由 GoDaddy 提供」？

en: Debugging
zh: 偵錯

en: Debug Mode
zh: 偵錯模式

en: Activated
zh: 已啟動

en: Cache Reset
zh: 快取重設

en: Erase Transients
zh: 清除所有快取資料

en: Purges only the cached data associated with this plugin, and should be attempted before a hard reset.
zh: 僅清除與此外掛程式相關的已快取資料，且應該在硬重設前嘗試。

en: Hard Reset
zh: 硬重設

en: Erase All Data
zh: 清除所有資料

en: Purges all saved data associated with this plugin.
zh: 清除與此外掛程式相關的所有已儲存資料。

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Reach Your Fans
zh: 觸及您的粉絲

note: translators: %1$s: <a href="https:gem.godaddy.com">, %2$s: </a>
en: Email marketing makes it easier than ever to turn casual visits into lasting relationship. You're already collecting subscribers, now you just need to start emailing them. It only takes a few moments to %1$screate an email marketing campaign%2$s.
zh: 電子郵件行銷可讓您輕鬆將隨意的造訪變為長遠的關係。您已經收集了訂閱者，現在只需要開始寄送電子郵件即可。您只需很短的時間就能%1$s建立電子郵件行銷活動%2$s。

en: Available Signup Forms
zh: 可用的註冊表單

en: Form Name
zh: 表單名稱

en: Form ID
zh: 表格 ID

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代碼

en: Opens in a new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟

en: Edit form in GoDaddy Email Marketing
zh: 在 GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷中編輯表格

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Not seeing your form?
zh: 沒看到您的表格嗎？

en: Refresh Forms
zh: 重新整理表格

en: Create a New Signup Form
zh: 建立一個新的註冊表單。

en: Create a New Campaign
zh: 建立新行銷活動

en: If you are experiencing issues and are unsure of the cause, you may want to activate debug mode, which displays additional options.
zh: 如果遇到任何問題且不確定發生原因，建議您啟用偵錯模式，以顯示其他選項。

en: GoDaddy Email Marketing Form
zh: GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷表格

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Additional Text:
zh: 其他文字：

en: Form:
zh: 表格：

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Add the GoDaddy Email Marketing signup form to your WordPress site! Easy to set up, the plugin allows your site visitors to subscribe to your email lists.
zh: 在 WordPress 網站中新增 GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷註冊表格！ 外掛程式設定十分簡單，可讓您的網站訪客訂閱電子郵件清單。

[ctx: failed copy response]
en: Please press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
zh: 請按下 Ctrl/Cmd+C 進行複製。

[ctx: gem header note]
en: Enjoy the GoDaddy Email Marketing Experience.
zh: 體驗 GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷。

[ctx: header note]
en: Add your GoDaddy Email Marketing signup form to your WordPress site! Easy to set up, the GoDaddy Email Marketing plugin allows your site visitors to subscribe to your email list.
zh: 在 WordPress 網站中新增 GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷註冊表格！ GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷外掛程式設定十分簡單，可讓您的網站訪客訂閱電子郵件清單。

[ctx: header note]
en: You don't have any forms yet.
zh: 您沒有任何表單。

[ctx: Sign up button]
note: translators: %s: Sign Up Now button
en: New to GoDaddy? Create an account to get started today. %s
zh: 您是第一次加入 GoDaddy 嗎？ 立即建立帳戶開始使用。 %s

[ctx: header button]
en: Sign Up Now
zh: 立即註冊

[ctx: save settings button]
en: Save Settings
zh: 儲存設定

[ctx: account details link]
en: sign up here
zh: 在此註冊

[ctx: widget description]
en: Embed GoDaddy Email Marketing signup forms in the sidebar.
zh: 在側邊欄嵌入 GoDaddy 電子郵件行銷註冊表單。
